Aircraft Interior Solutions

Wir machen Ihren Business Jet zur produktiven Arbeitsumgebung mit persönlicher Note – Aircraft Interior individuell, komfortabel und funktional.


Unser Interior Team bietet Ihnen das komplette Projektmanagement sowie alle notwendigen Zertifizierungsarbeiten, die mit einer Kabinenveränderung einhergehen

Diese Interior Services führen wir durch, während Ihr Business Jet bei uns gewartet wird – dies spart Zeit und Kosten und maximiert Ihren Nutzen. In dieser Zeit erstellen wir Ihnen gerne einen Cabin Survey mit entsprechenden Empfehlungen zu Aufarbeitungs- und Modernisierungsleistungen. Grundsätzlich übernehmen wir alle Test- und Zertifizierungsmaßnahmen, die mit den verwendeten Materialien zusammenhängen.

Auch wenn Ihr Flugzeug nicht zu uns nach Nürnberg kommen kann, können wir als Generalunternehmer sämtliche Dienstleistungen rund um das Refurbishment übernehmen. Unabhängig vom Flugzeugstandort kümmern wir uns vom Kabinenausbau über das gesamte Handling bis zum Wiedereinbau. Damit Sie sich auf Ihr Business konzentrieren können.

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir freuen uns über Ihren Anruf, um Ihren genauen Bedarf zu klären.
 

Datenblatt Download

Sie bekommen von uns alle Leistungen aus einer Hand:
 

  • Interior Design

  • Interior Consulting inkl. Survey

  • Cabin Interior 

  • Cabin Convenience

  • Cabin/Cockpit Connectivity

  • In-Flight Entertainment

Es ist Zeit für ein neues Interior Design für Ihr Geschäftsflugzeug?

Dann sind Sie bei unseren Interior-Experten an der richtigen Stelle
 

Wenn sich Vorstellungen zu Design, Ästhetik und Funktionalität über die Zeit verändert haben, ist es Zeit für eine Erneuerung Ihres Jet-Interiors. Die Optionen sind vielfältig: Die Bandbreite geht von einer reinen Auffrischung der Kabine ohne signifikante Designänderungen über einen Komplettumbau, hin zu einem moderneren, individuellen Interior, das Ihren individuellen Stil widerspiegelt. 

Für die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse bieten wir Ihnen im Rahmen unseres Interior Consultings erstklassige Beratungsdienstleistungen und professionelle Lösungen, die auf Ihre speziellen Wünsche zugeschnitten sind. 

Wir greifen bereits frühzeitig Ihre allerersten Ideen auf und begleiten Sie bei diesem Findungsprozess. Wir unterstützen und beraten Sie bei der Materialauswahl und erstellen Ihnen individuelle Farbkonzepte. Am Ende haben wir eine Definition des gewünschten Kabinen-Designs, das im Anschluss in die Umsetzung gehen kann.

Denn die Gesamtaussage des Innendesigns soll am Ende nicht nur Ihre Bedürfnisse decken, sondern diese noch übertreffen.

Lesen Sie in unseren INSIGHTS mehr dazu

Ihr Business Jet braucht ein neues Cabin Interior?

Für die Modernisierung Ihres Geschäftsflugzeugs übernehmen wir als Interior-Experte alle wichtigen Leistungen:
 

  • Änderung der Kabinenkonfiguration
  • Furnierwechsel
  • Furnierlackerneuerung
  • Furnierfarbanpassungen
  • Smart Repair von Furnier- und Lackschäden
  • Neubezug der Passagiersitze, Divan, Cockpitsitze
  • Austausch der Sitzpolster
  • Neubezug der Seiten- und Deckenverkleidung
  • Teppichwechsel / Lederneubezug
  • Aufpolieren der Holzoberflächen
  • Replating der Metallteile und Beschläge in der Kabine

 

Unser Team an Spezialisten deckt sämtliche Leistungen ab, die eine perfekte Wiederherstellung des Interiors nach Ihren Wünschen erfordert. Wir kümmern uns um alle hiermit verbundenen Arbeiten: den Abbau, die Überholung und den Wiedereinbau aller Interiorelemente.

Wir übernehmen Kabinenmodifikationen für Bombardier, Dassault und Hawker Business Jets von der einfachen Smart Repair über den Lederneubezug der Sitze bis zum anspruchsvollen Kabinenlayout-Modifikationsprojekt - inklusive des Projektmanagements, der kompletten Abwicklung des Engineerings und der Zertifizierungsarbeiten.

Wir verwenden hierbei hochmoderne Materialien und sorgen für eine perfekte handwerkliche Ausführung der notwendigen Arbeiten bis ins letzte Detail.

Aero-Dienst Interior Showroom Samples

Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfangreiche Auswahl an modernen Materialien an und sorgen für eine perfekte handwerkliche Ausführung aller Arbeiten bis ins kleinste Detail.

Mark-André Mann - Interior Solutions

Bei allen Überholungen und Modifizierungen von Kabine und Cockpit unterstützt unser erfahrenes Team Engineering Services bei Bedarf auch mit in-house Minor Change / STC-Entwicklungen.

Eine hohe Einsatzbereitschaft Ihrer Geschäftsflugzeuge liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Deshalb ist es unser höchstes Ziel, die Standzeit Ihres Jets effizient zu nutzen. Dazu gehört auch, dass wir bei der Planung von Refurbishments Ihr Interior-Projekt in den Zeitraum Ihres nächsten Wartungsevents legen. Wenn Ad-hoc-Lösungen gefragt sind, realisieren wir diese bei kleineren Kabinenarbeiten auch gerne direkt. Unser Interior-Showroom macht es uns möglich, sehr flexibel auf spontane Wünsche einzugehen.
 

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unserem Interior Showroom in einem Artikel im

Business Jet interiors Magazine

Sie wollen mehr Cabin Convenience in Ihrem Business Jet erleben?
 

Unsere Interior-Experten haben Lösungen, damit für Sie das Reisen und Arbeiten an Bord Ihres Business Jets noch komfortabler und entspannter wird

Unsere Experten schöpfen aus einem großen Erfahrungsschatz und einem Pool an neuen Technologien, um für Sie das passende Kabinen-Konzept zu entwickeln. Durch spezielles Licht für unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse können die Auswirkungen eines Jetlag reduziert werden. Eine besonders geräuscharmen Kabine erzielen wir durch diverse Soundproofing Lösungen. Diese führen zu höchster Funktionalität bei maximalem Reisekomfort. Innovative Lösungen wie z. B. stimmungsvolle LED Kabinenbeleuchtungen gibt es als Plug and Play-Ausführung. Diese stellen wir Ihnen gerne im hauseigenen Interior-Showroom vor. Um die individuell gewünschten Lichtverhältnisse in der Kabine darzustellen, simulieren wir realitätsnah diverse Farb- und Helligkeitsszenarien. So können wir für Sie passgenaue Lösungen umzusetzen.

Selbstverständlich berücksichtigt unser Team von Anfang an wichtige Zulassungsthemen, damit die geplanten Modifikationen alle luftfahrtrechtlichen und sicherheitsrelevanten Vorgaben erfüllen.

 

Konnektivität während des Fluges ist in unseren daten- und informationsintensiven Zeiten ein must-have. Zu diesem Zweck bieten wir ein weites Spektrum an Möglichkeiten und detaillierte Angebote zum Thema „Voice and Data“. 
Hierzu gehört das Upgrade des Kabinensystems (z. B. Satcom Upgrade inkl. Wi-Fi Router Installation), inklusive Voice-Telefonie, E-Mail und Internet sowie auch sicherheitsrelevante Cockpitkonnektivität wie FANS, CPDLC etc..

CABIN-/COCKPIT CONNECTIVITY

 

Mit unserem Upgrade des In-Flight Entertainment verfügen Sie über dieselben Möglichkeiten an Entertainment wie im Büro oder Zuhause: Widescreen, high-definition TV, Media Server, DVD-Player, Blue-ray Player, Sound System, Airshow, i-Pod, etc..
Mit unseren modernen Systemen können Sie an Bord Ihres Business Jets Daten jeglicher Art mit höchster Sound- und Bildqualität speichern oder streamen.

IN-FLIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

Lesen Sie mehr zum Thema Avionics in unseren INSIGHTS

Wenn Sie das Interior Ihres Business Jets optimieren wollen, sollten wir uns sprechen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Aircraft Interior Solutions

We’ll turn your business jet into a productive working environment with a personal touch — a unique, comfortable and functional aircraft interior.


Our interior team offers you complete project management as well as all the necessary certification work associated with a cabin modification.

We perform these interior services while your business jet is being serviced by us; this saves time and money and maximizes your benefit. During this time, we would be happy to prepare a cabin survey for you with relevant recommendations for refurbishment and modernization services. We take care of essentially all testing and certification measures related to the materials used.

Even if your aircraft cannot be brought to us in Nuremberg, we can take over all refurbishment services as general contractor. We will take care of everything from cabin dismantling to the entire handling and reinstallation, regardless of the aircraft’s location, so you can concentrate on your business.

Do you have any questions? We look forward to your call to clarify your exact needs.

Fact sheet for download

You get all services from one source:

  • Interior Design

  • Interior Consulting incl. Survey

  • Cabin Interior 

  • Cabin Convenience

  • Cabin/Cockpit Connectivity

  • In-Flight Entertainment

Is it time for a new interior design for your business aircraft?

Then you’ve come to the right place with our interior experts

As aircraft owners’ perceptions of design, aesthetics and functionality develop, the time comes when they will want to refurbish the aircraft’s cabin. There are various options available: Some owners decide to simply smarten up the interior without making significant design changes; others opt for a complete design change to create a modern, unique interior that reflects their personal style.

As part of our interior consulting service, we offer you first-class consultation and professional solutions for the most varied needs that are tailored to your individual wishes.

We embrace your very first ideas at the earliest stage and accompany you through the process of finding the right solution. We support and advise you during the selection of materials and create individual color concepts for you. We end up with a definition of the desired cabin design, which can then be implemented.

After all, the overall statement of the interior design should ultimately not only meet your needs, but even exceed them.

Learn more in our INSIGHTS:

Your business jet needs a new cabin interior?

As interior experts, we take over all important services for the modernization of your business aircraft:

  • Cabin layout change
  • Reveneering
  • Revarnishing
  • Veneer color adjustments
  • Smart Repair of veneer and varnish damages e.g. nicks, dents, chipping
  • Decor film application
  • Change of Seats and Divan Dresscover
  • Refurbishment of seat cushion foam
  • Reupholstering of dado panels / windowliner / headliners
  • Carpet change / leather replacements
  • Polishing of wooden surfaces
  • Replating of metall parts with customized finishes

 

Our team of cabin refurbishment craftsmen covers the full range of workmanship required to rework the interior of your aircraft in explicit detail to fit in with your special wishes. We will take care of the removal, refurbishment and re-installation as well as adjustment of all interior parts.

We provide modifications of aircraft cabin interiors on Bombardier, Dassault and Hawker business jets. From a simple dress cover change, to the most comprehensive modification project, we will carry out the complete package including engineering and certification work - using high end materials and put together by our skilled craftsmen with an utmost attention to detail.

Aero-Dienst Interior Showroom Samples

We offer you an extensive selection of modern materials and ensure perfect craftsmanship in all work down to the smallest detail.

Mark-André Mann - Interior Solutions

For all overhauls and modifications to the cabin and cockpit, our experienced engineering services team will also assist you with in-house minor change/STC developments, if needed.
It’s of the greatest importance to us that your business aircraft be ready for use as much as possible. That is why it is our highest goal to use your jet’s downtime efficiently. This also includes scheduling your interior project for the period of your next maintenance event when planning refurbishments. If ad-hoc solutions are needed, we are also happy to implement them directly for smaller cabin work. Our interior showroom enables us to respond very flexibly to spontaneous requests.

Learn more about our interior showroom in an article in

Business Jet interiors Magazine

Would you like to experience more cabin convenience in your business jet?

 

Our interior experts have solutions to make traveling and working on board your business jet even more comfortable and relaxed.

Our experts draw on a wealth of experience and a pool of new technologies to develop the right cabin concept for you. The effects of jet lag can be reduced by providing special lighting for different needs. We achieve a particularly low-noise cabin through various sound-proofing solutions. These result in maximum functionality with maximum travel comfort. Innovative solutions such as atmospheric LED cabin lighting are available as plug-and-play versions. We would be happy to present these to you in our in-house interior showroom. In order to display the individually desired lighting conditions in the cabin, we realistically simulate various color and brightness scenarios. This enables us to implement customized solutions for you.

Of course, our team takes important certification issues into account from the very beginning, so that the planned modifications meet all aviation law and safety-related requirements.

 

Connectivity during the flight is a must-have in our data- and information-intensive times. For this purpose, we offer a wide range of options and detailed voice and data offers. This includes upgrading the cabin system (e.g. Satcom upgrade including Wi-Fi router installation), including voice telephony, email and internet as well as safety-related cockpit connectivity such as FANS, CPDLC, etc.

CABIN-/COCKPIT CONNECTIVITY

 

With our upgrade of the in-flight entertainment system, you have the same options for entertainment as in the office or at home: widescreen, high-definition TV, media server, DVD player, Blu-ray player, sound system, Airshow, iPod, etc. With our modern systems you can store or stream data of any kind with the highest sound and picture quality on board your business jet.

IN-FLIGHT ENTERTAINMENT

Learn more about avionics in our INSIGHTS:

If you want to optimize the interior of your business jet, we should talk.

Contact us